Retired Faculty

Beat U. Raess, Ph.D.

Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology

Rex D. Stith, Ph.D.

Director (1993-2011)
Professor Cellular & Integrative Physiology

Raymond Newnum, M.D.

Director (1983-1993)

Catherine F. McGraw, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Anatomy & Cell Biology

G. Keith Matheson, Ph.D.

Professor of Anatomy

Howell Rogers, Ph.D.

Professor of Microbiology

John F Schaeffer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Cellular & Integrative Physiology

Patrick J. V. Corcoran, M.D.

Director (1971-1983)

Edward Gesser, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Anatomy

George Guthrie, Ph.D.

Associate Director
Professor of Biochemistry & Cell Biology

Godfrey Tunnicliff, Ph.D.

Professor of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology


Indiana University School of Medicine - Evansville | 8600 University Boulevard | Evansville, IN 47712